unnamed (62)

As another year flies by Tracy Ford and his organization (Ford Sports Performance) continue to be one of the most impressive and well respected programs in the country. On Sunday May 15th FSP will host it’s annual May Madness Event presented by Body Armor, featuring 150 of the top athletes in the Northwest.

In a relatively short period of time Tracy has put forth a structure that was otherwise non existent in the state of Washington. His elite training facility has been a hot bed for the state’s top athletes who are now playing ball at a host of D1 schools or in the NFL.

May Madness is specific to those kids who project at a high level of collegiate play, with individuals from the 2016-2019 classes participating. As you reference the positional rosters below you will see 50+ players already offered or committed to D1 universities. Much like his facility, numbers like these didn’t use to exist in the Pacific Northwest. Credit to Ford and all those at FSP who have made this event possible.

Davis Alexander, Gig Harbor 2016
Connor Neville, Wilsonville 2017
Tanner Bolt, Prosser 2017
Christian Moore, Bellarmine Prep 2017
Kaden Jenks, Royal 2017
Jacob Sirmon, Bothell 2018
Zach Lewis, Eastside Catholic 2018
AJ Allen, Lakeside 2018
Dylan Morris, Graham Kapowsin 2019
Ayden Ziomas, Glacier Peak 2019

Princeton Lollar Jr, Oak Harbor 2017
Jamon Chambers, Stadium 2017
Bryce Hosington, Vashon Island 2017
Melvin Miller, Lakes 2017
Isiah Ifanse, Bellevue 2018
Ray Ray Pinentl, Marysville Pilchuck 2018

Tyson Penn, Bellevue 2016
Kyle Urban, Gig Harbor 2016
Daniel Johnson, Mountalke Terrace 20172017
Andrew Boston, Emerald Ridge 2017
Marques Hampton, Steilacoom 2017
Hunter Eckstrom, Lake Stevens 2017
Micheal Roth, Woodinville 2017
Max Novak, Stadium 2017
Alex Indelincato, Kamiak 2017
Tyson Billingsley, Cleveland 2017
Khalik Jerrell Johnson, Surrey B.C. 2017
Johnny Neville, Wilsonville 2017
Isaia Mullen, Madison 2017
Mason Elliot, Westview 2017
Josh Johnston, Snohomish 2017
Willie Patterson, Franklin Pierce 2017
Joey Sinclair, Lincoln 2017
Nash Fouch, Woodinville 2018
Anthony Stell, Rainier Beach 2018
Lucas Bacon, Mead 2018
JD Worcester, Juanita 2018
Marcus Brown, Holy Cross 2018
Jarrel Anderson, Bethel 2018
Mason Starling, Franklin Pierce 2018

Chase Claypool, Abbotsford, BC
Hunter Bryant, Eastside Catholic 2017
Ben Moos, Pullman 2017
Cade Otton, Tumwater 2017
Isley Stoneham, Washington 2017
Winterhawk Leighton, Ferndale 2017
Isaia Rogers, Mount Tahoma 2017

Quazzel White, Lincoln 2017
Dontea Powell, Richland 2017
John Blasco, Stadium 2017
Cody Kanouse, Peninsula 2017
Dillion Holiday, Sandy 2017
Cody Shear, Sheldon 2017
Max Freeman, North Bend 2017
Jacob Miller, South Kitsap 2017
Auston Downs, Moses Lake 2017
Brock Wellsfry, Hanford 2017
Charlie Baumann, Newport 2018

Tiano Tialavea, Odea 2016
Raemo Trevino, Ballard 2016
Matthew Gotel, Lakes 2017
James Hillard, Central Catholic 2017
Javante Sims, Mountlake Terrace 2017
Jesus Echevarra, Archbishop Murphy 2017
Skylar Martin, Skyview 2017
Lazarus Williams, Tumwater 2017
Joe Tryon, Hazen 2017
Caleb Davis, Bonney Lake 2017
Gavin Dunayski, Puyallup 2017
Tyler Ganoung, Prairie 2018
Josh Jerome, Monroe 2018

Brandon Wellington, Eastside Catholic 2016
Andrezej Hughes, Federal Way 2016
Issac Garcia, Bellevue 2016
Xavier Banner, Lakes 2017
JJ Jerome, Monroe 2017
Alex Diegel, Skyline 2017
Caleb Webber, Chiawana 2017
Padrick Greene, River Ridge 2017
Taj Howard, Gonzaga Prep 2017
Kieran Jones, Juanita 2017
James Dodd, Sultan 2017
Grant McDonald, South Delta 2017
Daniel Green, Madison 2017
Talanoa Hufanga, Cresent Valley 2017
Marcus Sullivan, Jackson 2018
Alex Gillies, Lincoln 2018
Jordan Davis, Mariner 2018

Isiah Gilchrist, Bellevue 2016
Makiah Gilmer, Juanita 2016
D’Jimon Jones, Federal Way 2016
Benniah Ellington, Bellevue 2016
Jason Rucker, Westview 2017
Salvon Ahmed, Juanita 2017
Connor Wedington, Sumner 2017
Anfernee Gurley, Archbishop Murphy 2017
Darreon Moore, Kamikian 2017
Dedrian Mulligan, Lakes 2017
Bradley Kim, Skyline 2017
Anthany Smith, Mariner 2017
Ryan Blash, River Ridge 2017
Dean Sise, Juanita 2017
Frederick Cooper, O’Dea 2017
Alton Hammond, Lynwood 2017
Trey Adams, Cresent Valley 2017
Zach Davis, Gig Harbor 2017
Keshaun King, Marysville Pillchuck 2017
Zarykk (Boogie) Davis, Scappoose 2017
Patrick Rogers, Lincoln 2017
Armaani Marsch, Gonzaga Prep 2017
Kyler Gordan, Archbishop Murphy 2018
Michael Kernan, Prosser 2017
Teason Hardin, Oak Harbor 2018
Emanuel Oshua, Archbishop Murphy 2018

*You can also expect to see a majority of FSP’s athletes attending the NW Best Collegiate Showcase in Portland on June 3rd. Most of Oregon and Washington’s top kids have confirmed. You may view the schools attending and register here at

FullSizeRender (1)